skip to main content

Special Education

Special Education

Sequoia's Special Education provides a variety of program options and designated instruction / services (DIS) for students with IEPs.

Special Education Staff Directory

Special_Education_Staff_Directory icon
Special Education Staff Directory
title

Phone: (650)369-1411, Fax: (650)306-1769

 Last Name,
First Name
 Title  Phone  Email
Aragon, Adrianna WorkAbility Job Coach x22579 aaragon@seq.org
Bell, Jim APE Specialist x22205 jbell@seq.org
Bennett, Edith Psychologist x22207  ebennett@seq.org
Chandler, Clare SPED Coordinator  x22401 cchandler@seq.org
Harris, Andrea Program Specialist x22377 aharris@seq.org
Correa, Hannah Administrative Secretary x22242  hcorrea@seq.org
Crenshaw-Preising, Carla SPED Coordinator x72110 ccrenshaw@seq.org
Glatzel, Katie WorkAbility Placement Specialist x22362  kglatzel@seq.org
Venzke, Kendra Board Certified Behavior Analyst   kvenzke@seq.org
Hughes, Kim Teacher for the Home Bound x22588  khughes@seq.org
Lauese, Kathy Student Information System Specialist  x72100 klauese@seq.org
Lynch, Linda Kelly Teacher of the Orthopedically Impaired x22667 lkellylynch@seq.org
Mitchner, Jacquie Teacher of the Visually Impaired x22204 jmitchner@seq.org
Makasini, Lani Office Assistant  x22206 lmakasini@seq.org
Orozco, Kai Vocational Transition Specialist x22589  korozco@seq.org
Oytas, Gail Vocational Transition Specialist x22373 goytas@seq.org
Reed, Lisa Program Specialist   lreed@seq.org
Roberts, Jennifer Program Specialist x22375 jroberts@seq.org
Van Laar, Ilja Executive Director of SPED x22538  ivanlaar@seq.org
Casillas, Gema Vocational Transition Specialist x22541 gcasillas@seq.org