All families must submit a new Meal Application each school year. ~~ Todas las familias deben presentar una nueva Solicitud de comida cada año escolar.

To complete a Meal Application, click on the button below.

 
On-Line Meal Application
 
Papel Aplicacion de Comidas
 
For assistance completing the online Meal Application, please contact your school site's Parent Coordinator. 

NAME SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL
Irma Abelt Carlmont HS (650) 595-0210 x30095 iabelt@seq.org
Madeline (Maddie) Reyes  Menlo-Atherton HS (650) 322-5311 x50255 mareyes@seq.org 
Lucero Renteria Redwood HS (650) 298-8876 x77313 lrenteria@seq.org
Maricela Lopez Woodside HS (650) 367-9750 x45323 malopez@seq.org
Elvira Macias Sequoia HS (650) 367-9780 x63110 emacias@seq.org
Elizabeth Alvarado EPAA HS (650) 839-8900 x78013 ealvarado@seq.org
Mayra Buenrostro TIDE Academy HS (650) 306-1755  x79011 mbuenrostro@seq.org

ALL students will receive one breakfast meal and one lunch meal daily at no cost,
regardless of the completion of a Meal Application or eligibility status.