skip to main content
ReproWordle
 
Reprographics Work Order Request (Red)
 
Button - Reprographics Price List
 
 
The Reprographics Department offers a wide range of printing services and we highly encourage all staff to take advantage of them. You will find that the prices are considerably less than that of outside sources. You can have your copies made by our professional staff for the same price that it would cost you to do this yourself on your site copiers. Why not free up some of your valuable time and let our experienced staff fulfill your printing needs? In addition to standard copies, we may also be able to assist you in the printing of specialty items such as: announcements, booklets, brochures, business forms, catalogs, certificates, fliers, handbooks, manuals, newsletters, pamphlets, programs, tickets, and more. There may be a nominal charge for specialty items such as bindings, pads, NCR, and specialty papers, so please contact the Reprographics Department to provide you a quotation.

Please do not hesitate to contact Nick or Gladys for any and all of your reprographics needs!

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

     Last Name, First Name    
Title Phone Email
Aguilar, Claudia Reprographics Technician x22246 caguilar@seq.org
Crapo, Tony Director of Purchasing & Support Services x22346 tcrapo@seq.org
Garcia, Benito Warehouse Delivery Worker x28881 bgarcia@seq.org
Gudino, Gladys Reprographics Technician II x22246 caguilar@seq.org
Hayes, Bobby Warehouse Delivery Worker x28881 bhayes@seq.org
Martinez, Marti Procurement Specialist x22232 mmartinez@seq.org
Runnels, Marsha Procurement Specialist x22233 mrunnels@seq.org
Sakelarios, Nick Lead Reprographics Technician x22245 nsakelarios@seq.org
Walker, Kerry Warehouse Supervisor x22565 kwalker@seq.org

Plan / Org Chart

Purchasing, Warehouse, Reprographics Organizational Chart