skip to main content

Accounting

​Our Accounting Department is made up of a team that handles many facets of the Accounting demands of the Sequoia Union High School District. Our team consists of Certificated & Classified Payroll, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Budget.

Accounting Staff

Accounting Staff

 
You may reach the Accounting staff by calling (650)369-1411 
Click  link to send an email 
Name Title
Phone
Extension
Send Email
Stewart, Dina Controller x22289 dstewart@seq.org
Co, Allen
Accounting/Payroll
Supervisor
x22220 aco@seq.org
Ontiveros, Alma Certificated Payroll x22221 aontiveros@seq.org
Ramirez-Rosillo, Abigail Classified Payroll x22332
Veronica Munoz Payroll Technician  x22349 lmunoz@seq.org
Taff, Aubrey Financial Analyst/Position Control x22240 ataff@seq.org
Stephanie Quezalez Financial Analyst x22291 squezalez@seq.org
Calles, Bryan Financial Analyst x22393 bcalles@seq.org
Egbert, Alex  Financial Analyst x22392 aegbert@seq.org
Alvarez, Lidia Financial Specialist x22348 lalvarez@seq.org
Byrd, Davina Accounts Payable (A-K) x22371 dbyrd@seq.org
Yee, Joshua Accounts Payable (L-Z) x22235 Jyee@seq.org