skip to main content

Accounting

Accounting

‚ÄčOur Accounting Department is made up of a team that handles many facets of the Accounting demands of the Sequoia Union High School District. Our team consists of Certificated & Classified Payroll, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Budget.

Accounting Staff

Accounting_Staff icon
Accounting Staff
title

 
You may reach the Accounting staff by calling (650)369-1411 
Click  link to send an email 
Name Title
Phone
Extension
Send Email
Stewart, Dina Controller x22289 dstewart@seq.org
Co, Allen
Accounting/Payroll
Supervisor
x22220 aco@seq.org
Ontiveros, Alma Certificated Payroll x22221 aontiveros@seq.org
Ramirez-Rosillo, Abigail Classified Payroll  x22332
Taff, Aubrey Financial Analyst x22240 ataff@seq.org
Calles, Bryan Financial Analyst x22393 bcalles@seq.org
Egbert, Alex  Payroll Technician x22392 aegbert@seq.org
Alvarez, Lidia Office Assistant x22348 lalvarez@seq.org
Byrd, Davina Accounts Payable (A-K) x22371 dbyrd@seq.org
Yee, Joshua Accounts Payable (L-Z) x22235 Jyee@seq.org