skip to main content

Welcome to the Accounting Department.
Our Accounting Department is made up of a team that handles many facets of the Accounting demands of the Sequoia Union High School District. Our team consists of Certificated & Classified Payroll, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Budget. 

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name, First Name Title Phone (650) 369-1411 Email
Dina, Stewart Controller x22289 dstewart@seq.org
Allen Co
Accounting/Payroll
Supervisor
x22220 aco@seq.org
Ontiveros, Alma Certificated Payroll x22221 aontiveros@seq.org
Nelson, Ruth Classified Payroll  x22332 rnelson@seq.org
Taff, Aubrey Accountant x22240 ataff@seq.org
Calles, Bryan Financial Analyst x22348 bcalles@seq.org
Ramirez-Rosillo, Abigail
Payroll Technician x22392 arosillo@seq.org
Cervantes Silva, Elena Accounts Receivable x22291 mcervantessilva@seq.org
Navarrete, Gracie Accounts Payable (A-K) x22371 gnavarrette@seq.org
TBD
Accounts Payable (L-Z) x22235  

Staff Forms

Staff Forms
 

Staff Reimbursement Forms

ESS / Employee Self Service

Vendor Forms