skip to main content

Administrative Services

The Administrative Services division provides leadership and direction of the district's business operations. Some of the key functions of the division include long-range financial planning; collection, disbursement and accounting of all district funds; oversight of construction activity and district properties; management of insurance and liability activity; and support services.
Staff Members

Staff Members

 
Name
Title
Phone 
650-369-1411
Email

Crystal Leach

Associate Superintendent of Administrative Services

x. 22218

cleach@seq.org

Cecilia Marquez

Sr. Administrative Secretary

x. 22218

cmarquez@seq.org

Ricardo Alva

Chief Technology Officer

x. 22580

ralva@seq.org

Tony Crapo

Director of Purchasing & Support Services

x. 22346

tcrapo@seq.org

Sandra Jonaidi

Director of Food Services

x. 22591

sjonaidi@seq.org

Walter Haub

Director of Maintenance & Operations

x. 22241

whaub@seq.org

Dina Stewart

Controller

x. 22289

dstewart@seq.org

Dewrell Wesley

Director of Transportation

x. 22337

dwesley@seq.org

Associate Superintendent of Administrative Services, Crystal Leach

Crystal Leach

Associate Superintendent
Administrative Services