skip to main content

Technology & Information Services

Enhancing Learning through Technology

Technology & Information Services

The mission of the SUHSD Technology and Information Services is to provide support, training, guidance, and leadership to ensure all stakeholders utilize technology resources both ethically and productively.

How Can We Assist You?

How_Can_We_Assist_You? icon
How Can We Assist You?
title

For...    
Staff Email or Staff Password Questions: Eileen Carp (x22366) ecarp@seq.org
WIFI or internet connection problems: Clint Barret (x22555) cbarret@seq.org
Website permissions, restrictions, blocks, or access levels: Sal Olivares (x22556) solivares@seq.org
Canvas , Infinite Campus, or Parent Login Issues: Ken Bazan (x22237) kbazan@seq.org
Student Email Issues, Issues related to Zoom: Eric Trice (x22236) etrice@seq.org
     
School-specific technology issues (updated monthly):    
Carlmont High School: Jimmy Bui (x22554) jbui@seq.org
East Palo Alto Academy: Oscar Vasquez (x22551) ovasquez@seq.org
Menlo-Atherton High School: Tino Torres (x22553) ctorres@seq.org
Redwood High School: Oscar Vasquez (x22551) ovasquez@seq.org
Sequoia Adult School: Tino Torres (x22553) ctorres@seq.org
Sequoia High School: Sergio Mendez (x22557) smendez@seq.org
TIDE Academy: Oscar Vasquez (x22551) ovasquez@seq.org
Woodside High School: Oscar Gaspar (x22550) ogaspar@seq.org
 
Staff Directory

Staff_Directory icon
Staff Directory
title

 
Name Title Phone
(650) 369-1411
Email
Eileen Carp TIS Support Assistant x22366 ecarp@seq.org
Eric Trice Manager, Programming Web & Server Services x22236 etrice@seq.org
Rick Alva Chief Technology Officer x22580 ralva@seq.org
       
Information Services
   
Israel Moreno Information Services Specialist II x22385 imoreno@seq.org
Jessie Escobar Information Services Specialist II x22313 jescobar@seq,org
Ken Bazan Manager, Information Services x22237 kbazan@seq.org
Maria Lombera Information Services Specialist I x22314 mlombera@seq.org
       
Instructional Technology
   
Barbara Reklis Instructional Technology Specialist x22320 breklis@seq.org
       
Network Administration
   
Clint Barret Network Specialist x22555 cbarret@seq.org
       
Technology Maintenance
   
Jimmy Bui Technology Maintenance Specialist I x22554 jbui@seq.org
Josue Vazquez Technology Maintenance Specialist III x22552 jvazquez@seq.org
Oscar Gaspar Technology Maintenance Specialist I x22550 ogaspar@seq.org
Oscar Vasquez Technology Maintenance Specialist I x22551 ovasquez@seq.org
Sal Olivares Technology Maintenance Specialist III x22556 solivares@seq.org
Sergio Mendez Technology Maintenance Specialist I x22557 smendez@seq.org
Constantino (Tino) Torres Technology Maintenance Specialist I x22553 ctorres@seq.org