skip to main content

Superintendent's Cabinet

Dr. Darnise Williams, Superintendent

Dr._Darnise_Williams,_Superintendent icon
Dr. Darnise Williams, Superintendent
title

Dr. Williams leads the Sequoia Union High School District with the assistance of her Cabinet members.

 

Please note that the main line for the Sequoia Union High School District is:  650.369.1411

 
 Name   Title  Extension  Email
 Wiliams, Darnise  Superintendent  x22213  dwilliams@seq.org
 Lauese, Laura Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees  x22213 llauese@seq.org
 Leach, Crystal
Associate Superintendent, Administrative Services
 x22217 cleach@seq.org
 Schimmel, Barry  Interim Assistant Superintendent,
 Human Resources / Student Services
 x22222 bschimmel@seq.org
 Hansen, Bonnie  Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services  x22323 bhansen@seq.org
 Pulido, Ana Maria  Communications Specialist  x22255 apulido@seq.org