skip to main content

Transportation

"Paving the Road for Future Generations"

Transportation

The Sequoia Union High School District is committed to providing safe transportation to all students/passengers with pride. We will build relationships with our students and the public while providing a friendly and courteous attitude.

SUHSD SchoolBus

Staff Directory

 650-369-1411
 
Last Name, First Name Title Phone Ext. Email
 Wesley, Dewrell Director of Transportation ext. 22337 dwesley@seq.org
 Perriello, Lynn Transportation Supervisor ext. 22339 lperriello@seq.org
 Wagerman, Sandy Transportation Dispatcher ext. 22336 swagerman@seq.org
 Graze, LaTanya Transportation Dispatcher ext. 22506  lgraze@seq.org
Avelar, Emeterio Lead Mechanic ext. 22396  eavelar@seq.org
 Padilla, Marlene Transportation Secretary ext. 22338 mpadilla@seq.org