skip to main content

Purchasing

Assisting with Your Procurement Needs

Purchasing

The Purchasing Department staff is available to assist you in a variety of ways from preparing purchase orders to developing contracts to conducting complex negotiations or issuing bid or proposal solicitations.

Purchasing Department staff will assist you to:
 
  • Locate service providers
  • Expedite orders
  • Issue requests for proposals
  • Find sources of supply
  • Obtain competitive pricing
  • Negotiate; review specifications, terms and conditions; and execute appropriate agreements. 
 
They will assist you in all aspects your procurement needs, including supplies, equipment, services, and maintenance contracts.
Staff Directory

Staff Directory iconStaff Directorytitle

Last Name,
    First Name     
Title
Phone
650.369.1411
Email
Aguilar, Claudia Reprographics Technician x22246 caguilar@seq.org
Crapo, Tony Director of Purchasing & Support Services x22346 tcrapo@seq.org
Garcia, Benito Warehouse Delivery Worker x28881 bgarcia@seq.org
Gudino, Gladys Reprographics Technician II x22246 caguilar@seq.org
Hayes, Bobby Warehouse Delivery Worker x28881 bhayes@seq.org
Martinez, Marti Procurement Specialist x22232 mmartinez@seq.org
Runnels, Marsha Procurement Specialist x22233 mrunnels@seq.org
Sakelarios, Nick Lead Reprographics Technician x22245 nsakelarios@seq.org
Walker, Kerry Warehouse Supervisor x22565 kwalker@seq.org