skip to main content

Technology & Information Services

Enhancing Learning through Technology

Technology & Information Services

The mission of the SUHSD Technology and Information Services is to provide support, training, guidance, and leadership to ensure all stakeholders utilize technology resources both ethically and productively.

Tech Information Services, Group Picture, December 2018
 
Staff Directory

Staff Directory iconStaff Directorytitle

Last Name, First Name Title Phone
(650) 369-1411
Email
Barret, Clint Manager, Voice & Data Services x22555 cbarret@seq.org
Bazan, Ken Manager, Information Services x22237 kbazan@seq.org
Calvillo, Miguel Technology Maintenance Specialist x22554 mcalvillo@seq.org
Carp, Eileen TIS Support Assistant x22366 ecarp@seq.org
Escobar, Jessenia Information Services Specialist x22313 jescobar@seq.org
Gaspar, Oscar Technology Maintenance Specialist x22550 ogaspar@seq.org
Lombera, Maria Information Services Specialist x22314 mlombera@seq.org
Mendez, Sergio Technology Maintenance Specialist x22554 smendez@seq.org
Moreno, Israel Information Services Specialist x22385 imoreno@seq.org
Olivares, Sal Technology Maintenance Specialist x22556 solivares@seq.org
Reklis, Barbara Instructional Technology Specialist x22320 breklis@seq.org
Trice, Eric Manager, Web Services x22236 etrice@seq.org
Vazquez, Josue Technology Maintenance Specialist x22552 jvazquez@seq.org