skip to main content

Free/Reduced Meal Applications

All families must submit a NEW and Free and Reduced Meal Application each school year. Prior year eligibility expires September 30th ~~ Todos los estudiantes deben de someter una NUEVA Aplicación para Comida Gratis y Precio Reducido cada año escolar. La elegibilidad del año pasado se vence el 30 de Septiembre

To apply for the Free and Reduced Price Meal Program on-line, click on the button below.

On-Line Meal Application
For assitance completing the online application or to request a paper application,
please contact your school site's Parent Coordinator below. 

NAME SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL
Irma Abelt Carlmont HS (650) 595-0210 x30095 iabelt@seq.org
Lily Quinonez Menlo-Atherton HS (650) 322-5311 x50255 lquinonez@seq.org
Lucero Renteria Redwood HS (650) 298-8876 x77313 lrenteria@seq.org
Maricela Lopez Woodside HS (650) 367-9750 x45323 malopez@seq.org
Elvira Macias Sequoia HS (650) 367-9780 x63110 emacias@seq.org
Viridiana Magallon EPAA HS (650) 839-8900 x78000 vmagallon@seq.org
Mayra Buenrostro TIDE Academy HS (650) 306-1755  x79011 mbuenrostro@seq.org

Qualifying students receive one breakfast meal and one lunch meal daily.
 

CLICK HERE for the SUHSD Food Services Department website

with menus, online payments, nutrition information and more.