skip to main content
All families must submit an Alternative Income Form each school year. ~~ Todas las familias deben presentar un formulario de ingresos alternativos cada año escolar.

To complete the Alternative Income Form, click on the button below.

 
Alternative Income Form
 
For assistance completing the online Alternative Income Form, please contact your school site's Parent Coordinator. 

NAME SCHOOL PHONE EMAIL
Irma Abelt Carlmont HS (650) 595-0210 x30095 iabelt@seq.org
Mateo Jimenez Menlo-Atherton HS (650) 322-5311 x50255 mjimenez@seq.org
Lucero Renteria Redwood HS (650) 298-8876 x77313 lrenteria@seq.org
Maricela Lopez Woodside HS (650) 367-9750 x45323 malopez@seq.org
Elvira Macias Sequoia HS (650) 367-9780 x63110 emacias@seq.org
Viridiana Magallon EPAA HS (650) 839-8900 x78000 vmagallon@seq.org
Mayra Buenrostro TIDE Academy HS (650) 306-1755  x79011 mbuenrostro@seq.org

ALL students will receive one breakfast meal and one lunch meal daily at no cost,
regardless of the completion of the Alternative Income Form.