skip to main content

Contact Us

Maintenance and Operations

Maintenance and Operations iconMaintenance and Operationstitle

Front Office

Front Lobby

Developer Fee Room

Admin Office's

Carpenter Shop

Grounds Yard

Bus Yard

 

Name

Title

Extension

Cell Phone

E-mail

Walter Haub

Director of M&O

Ext. 22241

(415) 823-6567

whaub@seq.org

Annette Ricci

Senior Office Assistant

Ext. 22290

 

aricci@seq.org

Susie Hendrick

Senior Office Assistant

Ext. 22203

 

shendrick@seq.org

Mark DeMacsek

Lead Carpenter

Ext. 22515

(650) 906-0149

mdemacsek@seq.org

Lewis Oliver

Lead Electrician/Painter

Ext. 22269

(650) 444-3897

loliver@seq.org

Dave Olson

Lead Plumber

Ext. 22367

(650) 444-3895

dolson@seq.org

Scott Stevenson

Lead Grounds

Ext. 22260

(650) 444-3898

sstevenson@seq.org