skip to main content

Professional Development

Professional Development

Supports teachers in the implementation of curriculum and instructional strategies to maximize student success. New and veteran staff are offered a variety of trainings, workshops, and programs to enhance the professional growth of educators. Sequoia Union High School District strives towards equity for students through rigorous, engaging, standards-aligned instruction with embedded language supports and meaningful technology integration.

Professional Development Department
Save the Dates: Summer PD & Teacher Orientation Week

Save the Dates: Summer PD & Teacher Orientation Week  iconSave the Dates: Summer PD & Teacher Orientation Week title

Summer PD Flyer
Staff Directory

Staff Directory  iconStaff Directory title

Last Name, First Name Title Phone
(650) 369-1411
Email
Dye, Victoria Director x22542 vdye@seq.org
Alvarez, Renee  Administrative Secretary x22543  ralvarez@seq.org 
Coach Staff
 Last Name, First Name Title Phone
(650) 369-1411
Email
Carlson, C.J. Instructional Coach x22569 ccarlson@seq.org
Charles, Tara Instructional/TIPS Coach x22331 tcharles@seq.org
Ezrati, Joe  TIPS Coach  x22331 jezrati@seq.org
Karditzas, Jim Instructional Coach x22510 jkarditzas@seq.org
Placencia, Elizabeth Instructional Coach x22549 eplacencia@seq.org
Rosario, Jose  Instructional Coach x22262 jrosario@seq.org
Stuart, Natalie  Instructional Coach x22327 nstuart@seq.org
Talesnick, Alissa Instructional Coach x22310 atalesnick@seq.org
Ventura, Ana TIPS Coach x22331 aventura@seq.org
Wachtler, Catherine  TIPS Coach x22331 cwachtler@seq.org 
Yang, Felicia Instructional Coach x22569 fyang@seq.org
Yeung, Daisy  Instructional Coach x22510 dyeung@seq.org
Professional Development Calendar

Professional Development Calendar iconProfessional Development Calendartitle

  • SUHSD PD
Calendar
Calendars