skip to main content

Accounting

Accounting

​Our Accounting Department is made up of a team that handles many facets of the Accounting demands of the Sequoia Union High School District. Our team consists of Certificated & Classified Payroll, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Budget.

Accounting Staff

Accounting Staff iconAccounting Stafftitle

 
You may reach the Accounting staff by calling (650)369-1411 
Click  link to send an email 
Name Title
Phone
Extension
Send Email
Stewart, Dina Controller x22289 dstewart@seq.org
Co, Allen
Accounting/Payroll
Supervisor
x22220 aco@seq.org
Ontiveros, Alma Certificated Payroll x22221 aontiveros@seq.org
Nelson, Ruth Classified Payroll  x22332 rnelson@seq.org
Taff, Aubrey Accountant x22240 ataff@seq.org
Calles, Bryan Financial Analyst x22393 bcalles@seq.org
Ramirez-Rosillo, Abigail
Payroll Technician x22392 arosillo@seq.org
Cervantes Silva, Elena Accounts Receivable x22291 mcervantessilva@seq.org
Manalo, Grace Accounts Payable (A-K) x22371 gmanalo@seq.org
Quejada, Stephanie Accounts Payable (L-Z) x22235 squejada@seq.org